Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Siren] Help! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Siren] Help! (/showthread.php?tid=12468)

Help! - Pae'a Atiyeh - 07-07-2015

Hi um, 

A friend and I have recently moved from WOW to FF are completely new to FF14-RP. However we were unable to make on to either Gilamesh or Balmung and are leveling new characters on Siren. 

Can anyone provide info on the right places and people to speak with, we're complete noobs and would like to start Roleplaying as soon as we are leveled.

Thanks for any help you can offer. 

(Sorry If I've posted in the wrong place Sad)

RE: Help! - Jerciex - 07-07-2015

Hey hey!
Best places to get random Rp are quicksand in Ul'dah or joining rp-event. Like always in Rp: Someone must make first move and start rp. If someone rejects you.. dont give up! Try someone else! Also sending tell to person is good thing to ask if person is up for rp

I usually walkup on ppl until I get some rp ^^. Ofcourse being rejected hurts but dont give up!
Also.. findin rp-linkshell or FC helps Wink

oh.. if you are playing on Balmung or giving 2nd try to it.. come find Jerciex in Gridania. I am sure something will start Wink

RE: Help! - Pae'a Atiyeh - 07-07-2015

(07-07-2015, 08:11 AM)Jerciex Wrote: Hey hey!
Best places to get random Rp are quicksand in Ul'dah or joining rp-event. Like always in Rp: Someone must make first move and start rp. If someone rejects you.. dont give up! Try someone else! Also sending tell to person is good thing to ask if person is up for rp

I usually walkup on ppl until I get some rp ^^. Ofcourse being rejected hurts but dont give up!
Also.. findin rp-linkshell or FC helps Wink