Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] Adorable lalafell looking for someone to wonder the land with - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] Adorable lalafell looking for someone to wonder the land with (/showthread.php?tid=12498)

Adorable lalafell looking for someone to wonder the land with - Talemaster - 07-09-2015

Introduction
Hi, another recent arrival of Balmung reporting in.

I hear a lot of good thing about Balmung rp community. As someone who enjoys TRPGs and RPGs in general, I would love to do some rp here.
Unfortunately, I'm very new to both MMO RP and the game, so I might need some help.

Character
Show Content

My character, Ashile E'lta, is a very young lalafell adventurer who sets out to experience the world. He comes from a secluded village, so he knows very little about the outside world and is perhaps easily amazed.

He is quite childish but adorable due to his age. 
Since young, Ashile loves to skulk around and poke his nose in other people's business from time to time. This is why he joined the rogue guild when he arrives at the port of Limsa. 

A village elder hinted that his yellow eye is a special sign, and that he shall walk the land and bear witness to many great events to come.
The elder pointed him to the pugilist guild in Ul'dah as the start of his journey. 
Therefore, Ashile is on a rite to take on a personal journey across the lands. This is the reason he became an adventurer.

Finally~

If you would like to adventure and poke your nose in other people's business with an adorable companion,
please feel free to send me a /tell, friend request and so on.
If you run into Ashile, you can just walk up and say hello, I'm sure he would love that.

Lastly, I'm looking for casual RP and PvE LS and FC as well~