Hydaelyn Role-Players
Hello ^_^ <3 - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Hello ^_^ <3 (/showthread.php?tid=12769)

Pages: 1 2

Hello ^_^ <3 - Psykadillic - 07-29-2015

Hey y'all! My name is Mercedes but many call me Psyk or Memes. I have played FFXIV for a few months on and off but now I plan on becoming committed to the game a lot more now that I got a handle on my life (I think?). I am 23 and I live in Ohio. I am also a Nurse. I love RP and it literally made my whole life seeing that RP existed here in a game that I love! I have RP'd for years but I will say I am new to RP for this game. I have my main Mei Lunai on Exodus and I have Leia Orime on Hyperion. I am up for making new characters to meet my Rping needs as well as my gaming experience here so if anyone has advice I am all ears. I hope to see you sometime in the world of FF. Thank you! <3 Moogle

RE: Hello ^_^ <3 - Bronn - 07-29-2015

Hello and welcome! You should probably try to create a character on Balmung since RP is pretty much dead in Exodus and Hyperion. Hope you enjoy your time here

RE: Hello ^_^ <3 - Psykadillic - 07-29-2015

(07-29-2015, 10:02 PM)Bronn Wrote: Hello and welcome! You should probably try to create a character on Balmung since RP is pretty much dead in Exodus and Hyperion. Hope you enjoy your time here
 Thank you so much. I am currently trying to get into Balmung so we shall see eh? It keeps saying that the server isn't accepting any more characters. But I'll keep trying!

RE: Hello ^_^ <3 - Bronn - 07-29-2015

(07-29-2015, 10:05 PM)Psykadillic Wrote:
(07-29-2015, 10:02 PM)Bronn Wrote: Hello and welcome! You should probably try to create a character on Balmung since RP is pretty much dead in Exodus and Hyperion. Hope you enjoy your time here