Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] Traveling medic/researcher looking for friends - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] Traveling medic/researcher looking for friends (/showthread.php?tid=12931)

Traveling medic/researcher looking for friends - Siwonshi - 08-10-2015

Hello RPC!

My character, Sera Fawles, is a traveling medic and researcher currently stationed in Thanalan. She travels from camp to camp, and likes to spend only a few days in one location before moving, her time mostly spent on her studies and research.

I'm fairly new to the roleplaying community of Final Fantasy XIV, so I'm mainly looking to make friends or contacts and just meet new people in general! My character is constantly moving and isn't tied to one location, as such she can be found in multiple places depending on your needs at the time (if your personal story line doesn't permit you to be in some other location).

Sera specializes in recovery magic, but would rather not use it as she believes it attracts the wrong kind of attention. She prefers natural remedies and more often than not makes her own. Her main goal in traveling to different camps and communities is to research new ways to make ointments and medicine. She's motherly, philosophical and an all-around free spirit.

I'm open to suggestions and I also do not have a FC right now (or linkshell for that matter). So if your character ends up wounded in the desert somewhere, gets a heat stroke or is just generally lost and needs a helping hand, hit me up! I'm always happy to help.

Also forgot to mention my playtime is usually during the day/evening EST. Thank you!

RE: Traveling medic/researcher looking for friends - Kaiz - 08-10-2015