Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] Sechen Darkascher - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Resources (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Forum: Player Directory (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=19)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] Sechen Darkascher (/showthread.php?tid=13131)

[Balmung] Sechen Darkascher - Sechen - 08-24-2015

I. Basic Info

Character: Sechen Dotharl
Linkshells: None, yet 
Primary RP Linkshell: Nothing just yet 
Wiki: Under Construction! 

II. RP Style

Amount of RP [Light, Medium, Heavy]: Right now, pretty light, simply because I’m new to FFXIV basically, so I’m “rushing” to hit max level and figure out a glamour that works for Sechen ICly. After I get there, however, I am always IC, so definitely heavy! I’m new to FFXIV RP, as well, so the “Light” status is also “observe and learn” time for me to adjust from WoW//Tumblr RP to FF RP.

Views on RP combat and injuries: I’m alright with it. A few new scars to boast about [or be embarrassed by] are more interesting. More severe injuries [loss of limb, senses, etc.]—I’m alright with, as well, as long as they’re discussed beforehand. Ultimately, as long as you understand that I dictate any major, life changing injuries, we should be fine. As for death, well. One day, Sechen will die in battle. But it will be a long way off.