Hydaelyn Role-Players
New around hereee~ - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: New around hereee~ (/showthread.php?tid=13349)

Pages: 1 2

New around hereee~ - Adastreia Kanas - 09-10-2015

Heya!

I go by Kitten in game and I'm pretty new to FFXIV (been on for about 3 weeks and have 11 hours of playtime). Feel free to message me in game on Adastreia Kanas (to say hi or anything at all) if you'd like! ^_^ If I don't reply it may be because tell is turned off at the moment because gold spammers really bothered me when I first started. -_- So mail might be good too! Also feel free to message me here on the forum at any time if you have any questions or just wanna say hi!

--MMORPG background

I'm not really new to MMO games but I've never RPed on them before... I joined a few weeks ago and I'm at ilvl 180 now so on top of my time playing (roulette and stuff like Alexander grinding) in the evening I thought maybe this would be a fun change of pace? I have a friend who showed me here and she also wants to get into this too, maybe. :3

--RP experience

I've never really done this before, like I said, but I've done a tiny bit on the current server I'm on with my friend just for fun (but nothing too long or deep).

--Character ideas/info

I only really have one character at the moment since I'm still really new.

I don't really have anything nice like a backstory or anything, but maybe I'll think one up if I really get into this more!

--How did you learn about the coalition?

The friend I mentioned above found this site for me so I could find people we can RP with on Adamantoise since we are already established there. xD

--What kind of a role-player are you aiming to be? Light, medium, or heavy?