Hydaelyn Role-Players
Alloo - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Alloo (/showthread.php?tid=13948)

Alloo - FreyaDeerheart - 10-20-2015

Hi there!

I'm an rp-curious who has just transferred over from Phoenix to Balmung and is completely friendless at the moment! 

I'm very sociable, but a bit shy when it comes to RP because I've never done it before, but I'm excited to get stuck in!

--MMORPG background
FFXIV is my first MMO, I'm dabbling in ESO too, but my heart belongs to Eorzea

--RP experience
None at all! I have a number of friends who RP - but I've always been to shy to get involved with them ^^

--Character ideas/info
This is very much in progress - I recently race changed from a Miqote to a Hyur so I need to rewrite my backstory because I'm not sure how race-changing would work in a story >.<

--How did you learn about the coalition?
I googled FFXIV roleplay

--What kind of a role-player are you aiming to be? Light, medium, or heavy?
Medium, I guess. I'm ready to get completely stuck in! But sadly I don't have the time to play all day!

--Anything from real life you'€™re comfortable with sharing? (Work, school, hobbies, etc)
I'm a fibre artists from the UK - who is dealing with bad chronic fatigue symptoms at the moment - so I'm at home a lot right now. I like playing all sorts of games, good music and I always appreciate a good cup of tea, cake and a hug! 

It would be lovely to get to know you all! 

Chocobo

RE: Alloo - SessionZero - 10-20-2015

Welcome to the RPC, and to Balmung. If you'd like some very light introductory RP, feel free to contact me on Rukon Khujal. I'm online most nights from 7pm-1am CST.

RE: Alloo - SicketySix - 10-20-2015

Changed from Miqo'te to Hyur? I already like you!

Welcome to the RPC!