Hydaelyn Role-Players
Kureha Windrage, Work in progress. - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Character Workshop (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=34)
+--- Thread: Kureha Windrage, Work in progress. (/showthread.php?tid=13992)

Kureha Windrage, Work in progress. - Ozma - 10-24-2015

Hey guys. So with months of no new content and continuing vicious cycle of boredom I thought I'd give roleplaying a try and see where I go with creative writing. I'm new to the roleplaying scene and as someone who picked up FFXIV during the Heavensward launch I can't say I'm very fluent in the lore so if I make a crucial mistake which needs pointing out pray tell and I'll fix the profile. By the way do most roleplays take place in Balmung? I've joined Behemoth due to a friend who invited me to play but lately she's quit the game and moved on so I'm happy to move realms if Balmung is rich with Roleplayers. =P 

Character: Kureha Windrage
Race: Au Ra 
General Class: Ninja

Description/Comments: 
A Doman Ninja who formerly participated and led Doma's Liberation Front from the shadows. When Doma fell under the might of the empire, she led a small contingent of elite rearguards to delay the advance of Garlean war machines while the civilians and their injured ranks fled Doma. She and her men fought to the bitter end as their companions sailed south away from the treachery committed by Karasu Redbeak who aided the enemy in their conquest.