Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] Thief looking for some connections. - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] Thief looking for some connections. (/showthread.php?tid=14008)

Thief looking for some connections. - TK Hikaru - 10-25-2015

Greetings everyone! The name's TK.
I've got little over two years of roleplay experience on forums and tumblr, but never done it in MMOs(Well there was that one time in WoW where I walked in on two rpers and one interacted with me, but that doesn't count).

You may have seen me around in Character Workshop asking for some feedback on my character.

Well, now I'm ready to bring her into this wonderful world that is Balmung rp.

Chouwa Morrison's a thief on the run who isn't actually aware she's supposed to be running. Long story short, her gang leader sent her to Limsa Lominsa right before a sting happened. As a result, Chouwa has a bounty on her head back in Ul'Dah she's not aware about.

For now, she's claiming to be a locksmith seeking work while waiting for her boss to give her further instructions.

While Chouwa's waiting, I'd love to get some interaction with her and other characters. The locksmithing story functions as one potential hook. If your character is familiar with the Ul'Dahn underground, they might be familiar with The Syndicate's Bane (Her gang), and by extension, Chouwa.

I'll likely be online as her from around 8-10 PM PST. Looking forward to roleplaying with you all.

RE: Thief looking for some connections. - Vincent Sarkoza - 10-25-2015

Having grown up in in the slums of Uldah and currently working as an assassin, Vincent is very well acquainted with the underground. Perhaps this could lead to some interesting rp? Anyway hope to see you in game and as always, have fun Smile