Hydaelyn Role-Players
Finally on Balmung! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Finally on Balmung! (/showthread.php?tid=14848)

Finally on Balmung! - SkyBoundFencer - 01-06-2016

Hello, everyone.

I'm SkyBoundFencer, and I've just completed the transfer from my old server to Balmung. Well, it's on the wrong continent for me since I'm European, but I hear that's where I'm more likely to find RP. So, here I am.

I have some experience with MMORPGs, mostly with World of Warcraft where I was a raider for a while. My RP experience is far greater than that, though, as I've been roleplaying for... what feels like ten years, now? I've mostly roleplayed on message boards (PbP), but I did roleplay on WoW, too. I'm still new on FFXIV (not even level 30 yet), but I like the game quite a bit.

My character is Iyrnnahct Toffahrsyn (Wiki page). A fairly simple character to start with, I didn't want to start with anything too complex or too dark in a setting I'm not 100% familiar with. He should be fun, though. 

I learned about the coallition from Reddit, because I was looking for the best venues for roleplay on FFXIV. I'm very much a medium roleplayer through and through, and have chosen to make a character which can adapt to both serious and funny situations. 

I look forward to meeting you in game!

RE: Finally on Balmung! - Solenne - 01-06-2016

Welcome to Balmung! I'm often active during EU peak times, so look me up sometime for RP! My characters' names are listed in my signature.

RE: Finally on Balmung! - Rosamund - 01-06-2016

Welcome aboard! Yes, you'll find plenty of RP on Balmung, whether EU or NA. Also yay, more roegadyns! Big Grin

RE: Finally on Balmung! - Roe Dad - 01-06-2016

Welcome!

RE: Finally on Balmung! - Roe Dad - 01-06-2016