Hydaelyn Role-Players
Hello from a Highlander! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Hello from a Highlander! (/showthread.php?tid=14954)

Hello from a Highlander! - Cynnie - 01-15-2016

Hello everyone! I am new to FFXIV and I have been playing for a little over a month. I absolutely love the game and just transferred over to Balmung because of my love for RP. However, I am not new to MMOs and roleplay.

My character is still under construction (I assume more will change about her as I finish more of the story!),but her name is Cynnie (Short for Cyneburhleah) Thorneweald. She is a younger highlander, though she is not ignorant to the plight of her people. She had decided to try her luck at becoming a trader in Ul'dah and did so successfully, though she is not the richest or smartest trader! Her current goals so far are to bring supplies and aid to the people of Little Ala Mhigo as well as to learn more about Botany and making herbal medicines. She also really likes a certain type seedkin that will be revealed later (and also likely get her in trouble).

And that is about it for now about Cynnie but I hope to see a lot of new friendly faces ( and I have already met many!), and to spend a lot of time here! Thanks again everyone!

RE: Hello from a Highlander! - Yssen - 01-15-2016

Welcome welcomes

RE: Hello from a Highlander! - Roe Dad - 01-15-2016

More highlanders!

RE: Hello from a Highlander! - Greybarren - 01-15-2016

Yes, more highlanders.   Come!  We shall go cover each other with shark oil and steal all the booze!

... or not.  Totally your call if you want in.  Tongue