Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] Sybil Regabi - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Resources (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Forum: Player Directory (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=19)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] Sybil Regabi (/showthread.php?tid=15931)

Sybil Regabi - Sybil Regabi - 04-22-2016

I. Basic Info
Characters: Sybil Regabi (alts on Midgardsormr but eh)
Primary Character: Sybil Regabi 
Linkshells: Information Desk (OOC, helping new players)
Primary RP Linkshell: None, looking.

II. RP Style
Amount of RP (Light, Medium, Heavy): Still new to RP, but probably could get to being heavy if I ever find people.
Views on RP Combat and Injuries: I'm still new to the FFXIV RP combat idea, I've seen people using /random and emoting accordingly. However, my usual method of RP is agreeing on a general outcome and RPing out whatever until it gets there. Not that I'm opposed to using the /random feature, I'm just not familiar with it.
As far as injuries go, no perma-death or loss of limbs for Sybil, but scars/broken limbs etc are more than welcome developments.
View on IC Romance: Sybil is very much a flirt, but I avoid ERP. If a relationship grows and is organic and natural and you stay IC the whole time, I wouldn't be opposed to it, but I want it to happen naturally for the characters, and not be forced.
Views on Non-Romantic RP (Family Ties/Etc.): I already have a backstory for Sybil that includes parents. However, it is just a basis, and there is a lot of wiggle room. They don't even have set names, so its entirely possible that if someone wanted to take their spots and RP them if they liked their base story, I'd be welcome (very much so) to the idea. As far as siblings/family friends and the like go, I'm definitely open to that as well.