Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] Shy Raen seeking friends - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] Shy Raen seeking friends (/showthread.php?tid=16422)

Shy Raen seeking friends - Roka - 06-14-2016

As a player I'm fairly new to Balmung and the RP scene, so I'm still trying to settle in and start making connections. There are a few people who have helped with this (thank you so much you guys <3) but it doesn't hurt to open Roka's options up through here.

What Do I Need To Know?

Roka is an affable little Raen who loves people, even though she often comes across a little on the shy side. She warms up very quickly to strangers and she thrives when she can make people happy.

She is a cook by trade, in the process of getting her small Goblet cafe ready to open officially. She is primarily found in Ul'Dah and the surrounding desert areas, though she has strayed into the Black Shroud to follow a friend.

Roka does not carry a weapon unless it is specifically equipped and left visible. ome lovely glamour items have daggers and such on them, if you see her wearing it and I don't specifically mention a weapon for IC purposes it is not there. She will on rare occasion carry a small utility knife for gathering purposes, if she sees an herb, vegetable, or fruit she wants to grab a small knife comes in handy.

What Are You As A Player Willing To Do?

Romance: Yes, if it happens naturally. No forced relationships please
ERP: Nahuh. Kissing/cuddling/maybe a little further fine, but once it's clear where things are going I will request a fade and skip
Violence: Yes, I live by the roll system. I only ask that you not main or severely injure Roka without my permission