Hydaelyn Role-Players
Finally on Balmung! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Finally on Balmung! (/showthread.php?tid=16997)

Finally on Balmung! - Sylvain Tolbert - 08-17-2016

Greetings!

I'm new to Balmung, but not new to FFXIV or to RP.

This handsome fellow is Sylvain Tolbert, Ishgardian noble and pursuer of magical knowledge.

I'm looking for RP partners, if anyone's interested in befriending a smart, sneering, flirtatious, haughty elezen.

I'm also looking for an RP FC, preferably something with a focus on Ishgard, entertaining, or magic.

Sylvain's inspiration Tumblr is in my signature (maybe slightly NSFW at times), and I'll make a wiki for him this week.

[Image: acxM8Fj.jpg]

RE: Finally on Balmung! - Parvacake - 08-17-2016

Hooray for getting onto Balmung! Big Grin Good to have more faces who are eager to RP and build stories. If you'd like, send me a message and I can hash more details with ya when I get off work in a few hours!

RE: Finally on Balmung! - Faye - 08-17-2016

Hello there, handsome indeed! Welcome to Balmung! Big Grin I'm glad to RP anytime, and it's good to have another FFXIV blog to follow!

RE: Finally on Balmung! - Emreg Belthen - 08-17-2016

Well hello there, Lad! I do reckon Emreg is always on the lookout for another wingman to terrorize the women of Ul'Dah with him! Feel free to hit me up in-game and we can see about getting some of that RP setup! Big Grin

RE: Finally on Balmung! - Ruran - 08-17-2016

Yessss, another tumblr to follow. +_+ Excellent!

Congrats for getting on Balmung! My main character hops to and from Ishgard and could easily bump into yours, and I know a few Ishgardian contacts that might interest you.

RE: Finally on Balmung! - Sylvain Tolbert - 08-18-2016