Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] Long term Storyline.(Vampiric. Please read before judging.) - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] Long term Storyline.(Vampiric. Please read before judging.) (/showthread.php?tid=17874)

Pages: 1 2

Long term Storyline.(Vampiric. Please read before judging.) - The Erebus Knight - 12-09-2016

Hello, everyone! 

I'm a writer by the name of Kyle. I've been RPing for quite sometime. It's actually what started my writing career. So, I can para-play if so require (Paragraph player) or diminish my play and make it rather small. 

However, the bottom line is this: I'm looking for someone in the Balmung server that is interested in a long term storyline. It would require remaking or simply making a new character, but I promise you, it would be worth it. 

I'm looking for females because the role is akin to a daughter-type. I don't want to come of sexist in the least, but I also don't want to hide the facts. 

I found a way to make this vampirism work. If you wish to reach me, my name on Discord is Valek#1613. Or message me on here,

If there is ANY interest in a long term roleplay with a professional writer, please get back to me. 

Much appreciated,
-Kyle

RE: Long term Storyline. - Virella - 12-09-2016

You probably want to give out some more information! What race, age ect are you looking for? Might help for folk who might be interested. Also a bit of information about your own character might entice people a bit more, unless you're going for the mysterious spiel angle, but I don't think that will get you far. In any case, best of luck!

RE: Long term Storyline. - The Erebus Knight - 12-09-2016

I appreciate the information.