Hydaelyn Role-Players
New RPer from Balmung, still WIP - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: New RPer from Balmung, still WIP (/showthread.php?tid=20087)

New RPer from Balmung, still WIP - Yurimochi - 07-12-2017

Hello there! I am fairly new to rp and always wanted to interact with others but I am fairly shy so this is me coming out of my shell. I've been playing ffxiv for a year now but recently got into rp, but I've been having problems on making a story for my character along with other things since I do not know much about the lore and rp basics..

I am a fast learner and striving to learn more about the game that I enjoy to play! My character is a female Au Ra Raen named Yuri Momochi from Balmung, she is still in the works but approachable. I would like to learn more of the Auri people along with the Raen clan as well as Eorzea lore to help create a story and begin a new life with rp! Please and Thank you >//<

RE: New RPer from Balmung, still WIP - Arashin Kujqai - 07-12-2017

So glad you could make it :3

If you need any beginners tips, This is a nice handbook for basics and questions you may have. Otherwise, feel free to browse, read through some threads, or even join in on RP OOC and watch it so you get a feel for something or maybe even pick up on story you may want to have similar for your character. Welcome \o/!

RE: New RPer from Balmung, still WIP - Thunderbolt300 - 07-13-2017

Hey there, and welcome aboard to the RPC and RP in general! Thumbsup