Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Mateus] Looking for an RP Partner on Mateus! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Mateus] Looking for an RP Partner on Mateus! (/showthread.php?tid=20587)

Looking for an RP Partner on Mateus! - Jmaaira - 09-14-2017

Hello all!

I'm looking for an RP partner for the Mateus server. I'm looking for any connection, whether it be a rivalry, romance, boss/subordinate, anything at all!

Show Content
My character hasn't really been fleshed out in depth yet. I have a bare bones personality and background in mind but I've had so little interaction and no development with her that I'm not opposed to making adjustments.

A little about me as a roleplayer:
  • I've been roleplaying for almost 16 years. I began on forums and chat and expanded to MMO when FFXIV was released. 
  • I'm available as often as time allows me to be. I'm a mother and I work a full time job so my most accessible times are on the weekends and weeknight evening past 9pm CST. 
  • I also play on the Balmung server as J'maaira Tuhl
  • I am happy to help with leveling and dungeons!
  • I use RP to leave the drama of the real world behind, so I don't condone or participate in OOC drama. 
  • I typically adapt to the level and style of RP that is used by other players I am roleplaying with at the time. 
I can be reached via PM here or through Discord @ kuukakulily#5984

Thanks for taking the time and I look forward to hearing from you!

RE: Looking for an RP Partner on Mateus! - Onion Knight - 09-14-2017

Hey there! I'm currently getting back into the game with Stormblood and leveling some alts before I transfer to Mateus, but just wanted to pop my head in and say I'd definitely be up to RP down the line. M'shugo definitely looks like fun!