Hydaelyn Role-Players
Greetings! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Greetings! (/showthread.php?tid=20608)

Greetings! - ziomada - 09-18-2017

Hello there everybody!Bouncy

It is a pleasure to be here on the RP community! I am rather new to RP in general and found this website through curiosity and the will to socialize more.
I stick strictly to character while in game (Or at least try to..) just to get that immersive feeling. I am very social, mind-speaking, decorative (it will kill me one day I swear.) and I like to wander the realm in search for its wonders and beauty! Seriously have you guys taken a moment to look at some of the areas that are kinda out of the way? Breath taking I swear. Anyway! In game I am known as Arix Corvus, I am on Excalibur, relatively new there and I want to branch out Smile. Unfortunately I may politely decline any offers to have me move to another server as I'm about to have my very own mansion soon! *Excitement intensifies*
I craft, gather, give people free stuff randomly because I enjoy a good smile. If I see you have mediocre gear for your level I will stop you in your tracks till I'm done making you a new set! I must also warn you guys that I have an evil side..I work like a yin/yang ordeal here, just don't get on my bad side and we will be peachy perfect!

Glamouring is end game by the way, don't let people tell you different! Heheh anyways... please send me a /tell in game Big Grin I am available late evenings on Friday, Saturday, Sunday, and Monday. I am off work (meaning on FFXIV all day) during Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday. Remember guys, Arix Corvus, Excalibur. Primal Data center!
[Image: 1125262831]

RE: Greetings! - Taranis Mor'rioghain - 09-18-2017