Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Mateus] Young Seeker of the Sun Seeks Adventure, Wonderment, and Profit - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Mateus] Young Seeker of the Sun Seeks Adventure, Wonderment, and Profit (/showthread.php?tid=20748)

Young Seeker of the Sun Seeks Adventure, Wonderment, and Profit - S'hatsuho Kheda - 10-15-2017

Hello everyone!  I am a returning player to Eorzea and I am looking for contacts for my young Seeker of the Sun character concept.  Before we get to my little Seeker however, I'd like to go over a few quick points about me, the player, my role playing habits, and gaming habits.

A Little About Me
  • I have many years of role playing experience and can easily produce multi-paragraph posts to match what is going on around me.  That said, I prefer to keep such replies to out-of-game RP mediums such as Skype, Discord, Personal Messages, or Google Docs.  In-game, I prefer to produce shorter, more concise posts due to the in-game character limit, particularly when there are multiple people in the area trying to role play.
  • In relation to the above bullet point, I have Discord and am willing to share my contact there with friends for the purposes of out-of-game contact and/or role play.
  • I live in the Eastern-Standard timezone.  That's GMT -4 (-5 during daylight savings).  I mention this simply for scheduling matters for events and such.  This also ties into my next point...