Hydaelyn Role-Players
Badger's here! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Badger's here! (/showthread.php?tid=4802)

Badger's here! - Badger - 09-27-2013

Heya folks. I just joined and thought I’d post a littlesomething about myself. My name is Bert and I'm a graphic designer living in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. I’ve been a role-player since my first original D&D game in 1976, and even ran a game storefor a few years in the 80s.

I’ve also played MMOs since EQ in 2000. I'm a vet of DAOC, SWG, EQ & EQ2, WoW, DDO, PBS, CoH, Champions Online, DCUO, SWTOR and TSW. I've played some FFVII and FFXII, but never finished them. I’ve also been a comics fan since the Stan and Jack days of Marvel. 

Just for the heck of it, here’s a list of the pen & paper RPGs I’ve played over the years…

Star Wars(West End ant the first d20 one)
Savage Worlds (many different genres, and my favorite)

Ghostbusters
Paranoia
Space Opera
Aftermath
Wild West
Boot Hill
Gangbusters
Gamma World
Top Secret
007 RPG
Villains & Vigilantes
Traveller
Space Opera
Golden Heroes
Warhammer
Champions
Danger International
Justice, Inc.
DC Heroes (one of my favorite)
Marvel Superheroes
Indiana Jones RPG
Man, Myth & Magic
Rolemaster
MERP
Call of Cthulhu
Stormbringer
Heroes Unlimited
Chaosium's Superhero game (forgot the name)
GURPS Autoduel
- Supers
- Horror
- Fantasy
- Pulp
- Swashbucklers
Space Ace
Chill
Time Masters
Star Trek RPG
Dr. Who RPG
7th Seas
Feng Shui (another one of my favorite)
Dread
True 20
d20 Modern
D&D (1st, 2nd, 3rd & 3.5...ignoring 4th)
All Flesh Must Be Eaten
Sailor Moon RPG (ran it for my daughter, honest!)
Iron Heroes
Mutants & Masterminds
Sidewinder: Recoiled
Deadlands
Octane

Alma Mater

...I'm sure a few slipped through the cracks.