Hydaelyn Role-Players
So, ah.. Hey there! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: So, ah.. Hey there! (/showthread.php?tid=5076)

So, ah.. Hey there! - Viking Hans - 10-15-2013

[Image: tumblr_lmt3llB3Og1qafrh6.gif]

I'm never very good at these things, namely because I get extremely nervous and forget everything I was about to say. So I ramble! Like this! It typically gets me going. On that note, hello! Feel free to call me Hans, or whatever tickles your fancy really. I'm an old, old veteran to RP -- And I'm a veteran FFXI RP'er, as well! That said, while FFXIV is really quite familiar to me because of this, I tend to forget things quite easily and that includes lore. I know some lore, not a lot of it sticks. I apologize in advance if this causes any issues!

Let's see.. I'm 22, I'm a Web & Graphic Designer, and I've been writing and drawing nearly all my life. I grew up on a computer--so I like to say--and I type at over 100 WPM with zero errors, perfect grammar, and perfect spelling. Now when I say that I love to write and RP-- this is by far an understatement. I'm always-- ALWAYS up for writing, and so please, please don't be afraid to pull me away from what I'm doing for RP! Or just start RPing with me, I'll never reject it!

Auhhh.. Huh. Not sure what else-- OH. Oh, yeah. I was actually pretty uncertain about joining up here, namely because I'm going to be moving soon and I don't know if/when I'll have internet at my new place when I do! I'd really hate to get involved and then just leave people hanging, y'know? But then I thought, 'y'know, even if I do drop off the face of the earth at least I'll have some foundation to come back and stand on if I return sooner than I think!' and thus this is here.