Hydaelyn Role-Players
Karuma Hitamara - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Resources (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Forum: Player Directory (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=19)
+--- Thread: Karuma Hitamara (/showthread.php?tid=5092)

Karuma Hitamara - Karuma - 10-16-2013

I. Basic Info 
  • Characters:Karuma Hitamara
  • Primary character:Karuma Hitamara
  • Linkshells:None yet.
  • Primary RP linkshell:Haven't decided.

[*]

II. RP Style 
  • Amount of RP (light, medium, heavy):
  • Well, after a long time of thinking and reconsidering and pondering. I've come to the conclusion that i'm somewhere between a Medium and a Heavy Roleplayer. I've Roleplayed many times and I have a lot of experience, though i can say i haven't done a Roleplay on this scale before. Old english isn't my strong suit, but i know a bit of the Eorzean Lore so hopefully that'll back me up.

• Views on RP combat and injuries:
  • I'm all for it. No problems here with taking a few injuries during RP Combat, though you have to consult with me before initiating an attack. I dont want to be mortally injured by a passing thug, if you know what I mean.

• Views on IC romance:
  • Totally, romance always makes things interesting. Just dont come onto me at the local Inn and think you'll be my soulmate for life, thats not my style. I'm more likely to fall for a childhood friend or a star-crossed lover than to fall head over heels for a prostitute, excuse my french. Yes, i am an Erotic Roleplayer as well.

• Views on non-romantic RP (family ties, etc):