Hydaelyn Role-Players
Hello - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Hello (/showthread.php?tid=6826)

Hello - Flamesword1 - 04-02-2014

Hi! I've been wandering around FFXIV and I got curious about the Roleplaying side about the game. Lately in most of my games, I've just been getting tired of grinding so I've been making the transaction to roleplay.

--MMORPG background
I've played a few. League, Guild Wars 2. Not long though. Never got around to Tera. Um...Age of Wushu, 9Dragons, Bots. Stuff here and there.

--RP experience
I have some. I'm not a beginner or anything. But I still can use another year or two before I consider myself something.

--Character ideas/info
Well. My characters are the general nice and loyal guys, sometimes the usual loner or the hard to gain trust characters. But once they give trust they turn into loyal allies. Currently I just started on Balmung with a Keeper named Xerh'a Amariyo. I have a couple idea on how i'm going to play him. But mostly he keeps to himself around people that he don't know, however he's kind and friendly once around friends.

--How did you learn about the coalition?
Google. FFXIV Roleplay takes you right here.

--What kind of a role-player are you aiming to be? Light, medium, or heavy?
Once I settle in. Medium-Heavy. But since I'm starting out Medium. Never finished the story but I'm interested in it. Most of the time, I'll be RPing.

--Anything from real life you'€™re comfortable with sharing? (Work, school, hobbies, etc)
I'm really into gaming, manga, and anime. 

RE: Hello - Zhavi - 04-02-2014

Hi there! RP can deeeefinitely add heaps of value to gaming. Since you say you've rped a bit before, what sort of rp are you into?

RE: Hello - Flamesword1 - 04-02-2014