Hydaelyn Role-Players
New to the server~! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: New to the server~! (/showthread.php?tid=6998)

New to the server~! - Raena - 04-24-2014

Dear RPC,

Hey everybody! I'm new to the server, so I figured it would be best to get set up here, since this seems to be the main place to find quality roleplay. I started playing this game in beta, and I was part of a hardcore progression guild. They didn't really care about roleplaying, so eventually I got tired of just doing dungeons all the time and decided to take a break from the game. When I came back, I decided that it would be better for me to do what I loved, instead of what other people loved.

And what I love is roleplay.

So with that in mind. I made Raena anew on this server, and decided to start on a new journey that didn't have to do with grinding 8 hours a day to hit 50 on four different classes because I felt pressured to keep up with a guild. I just want to enjoy the game for what it is, a beautiful world that is -so- much more than just dungeons and gear.

Her name is X'raena Tsunhe. She's a seeker of the sun, and probably one of the sweeter arcanists, (soon to be summoners,) you'll meet. She's always willing to lend a hand, give a hug, or provide a shoulder to cry on, and she'll always do her best to help out. If she were asked what she was good at, she'd probably say that.. well... she can sew clothes a little bit, and even make some from scratch. She'd say that she can cook pretty okay, but sometimes she burns the food.. but that's okay, right..? She's constantly doing her best to improve herself so that she can help out any friends she makes in the future.