Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] Always look on the Dark side of Life! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] Always look on the Dark side of Life! (/showthread.php?tid=8464)

Pages: 1 2 3

Always look on the Dark side of Life! - Ta'kheo Nunh - 10-01-2014

Hey there!

Looking for RP partners or simple contacts for Kheo to bump into. This is both to serve to draw interest and to invite any that has seen him wandering about to bump into him if you so feel the urge. I'm fairly new to the server, but I've been around doing some pretty exciting roleplay during my time here, and I'd love to find more! You can poke at my RPC Wiki if you'd like, but I'll make it known that Kheo is a villain.

He is kind enough outwardly, but his play often involves pushing boundaries with a sociopath who is willing to flirt, deceive, and cut his way through life if only for the game of it. However, he often prefers using words to action when it comes to confrontation, so don't expect him to be openly violent... Even if he may so eloquently suggest spilling a few drops of blood every now and again.

RE: Always look on the Dark side of Life! - Ragnar - 10-01-2014

He might get along well with Oubliette. At his best, Oubliette is chaotic neutral. Check out his wiki if you like.

RE: Always look on the Dark side of Life! - Unnamed Mercenary - 10-01-2014

I could see him maybe getting along with Franz for all the wrong reasons. Because everyone needs to toss out their morality here and there.

Killing things, probably not so much, but violence? No problems there. What happens, happens. Especially to those who nearly "ask" for it.

*returns to baking cakes with the happy facade*

RE: Always look on the Dark side of Life! - Ta'kheo Nunh - 10-01-2014