Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] Belian Lightfoot - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Resources (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Forum: Player Directory (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=19)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] Belian Lightfoot (/showthread.php?tid=8790)

Belian Lightfoot - Belian Lightfoot - 10-27-2014

I. Basic Info 
  • Characters: Belian Lightfoot
  • Primary character: Belian Lightfoot
  • Linkshells:
  • Primary RP linkshell:

[*]

II. RP Style 
  • Amount of RP (light, medium, heavy):
  •  Heavy Roleplay, strive to be in character as much as possible. I have had plenty of Roleplay experience both online and tabletop mover about ten years or so. Roleplay is the main reason I play an MMO, everything else (leveling ect) is secondary. I love a good story and I often play part character, part director and part choreographer to ensure a good scene. I also have no problem Roleplaying adult situations with mature themes. I don't generally use voice chat as I feel it takes away from the atmosphere and immersion of the scene. 

• Personality wise Belian is very much the Han Solo/Rogue Archtype. He is brash, selfish, cocky but also has a heart of gold and will do what he feels is right. 

• Views on RP combat and injuries:
  • I have no problem with it, I think conflict drives a story forward. I don't god mode and I prefer to RP combat out instead of letting a roll determine the winner. As far as injuries I have really no boundaries other then my character will not die in a storyline unless I wish it. 

• Not a fan at all of "super powered" damn near invincible characters. In fact I hate them. If you want to RP with me especially RP conflict then you must be able to be beaten. and be able to concede that even though you may have beaten me i got my hits in. 

• Views on IC romance: