Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Art][Commissions] IndustryThirteen does FF14 ARR - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Resources (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Forum: Artisan House (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=11)
+--- Thread: [Art][Commissions] IndustryThirteen does FF14 ARR (/showthread.php?tid=8822)

Pages: 1 2 3

[Art][Commissions] IndustryThirteen does FF14 ARR - industrythirteen - 10-30-2014

Finally! Final Fantasy art to show. I've been a little slow in doing some fanart for ff14, but I finally got around to it. Did a little warm up painterly portrait today before I start in on my commissions this afternoon. Watch this space!

[Image: tumblr_nz7x3y6LaZ1rue9d8o1_1280.jpg]

That said, hello! I'm a professional illustrator. I've been around the various MMORPG RP communities for a while, offering up my abilities to those in need of character art. I recently started playing FF14 again, and I'm just starting to hit my stride, I think.

My work can be viewed at DeviantArt, Tumblr and my personal portfolio. 

Commission Info
If you would like to commission me, please contact me via PM for availability and pricing. I am more than happy to illustrate your character. I do portraits, illustrations, character design and concepts, turnarounds, storyboards, and props.

With regards to recent policy changes stated on the forum, I would like to emphasis that I never work for in-game currency. Ever.

[Image: tumblr_nzkqwaanXa1rue9d8o1_1280.jpg]

RE: [Art][Commissions] IndustryThirteen does FF14 ARR - Geneticdork - 10-30-2014

Wow. Amazing artwork. o_o Beautiful pieces.

RE: [Art][Commissions] IndustryThirteen does FF14 ARR - Tiergan - 10-30-2014

Gorgeous stuff!

RE: [Art][Commissions] IndustryThirteen does FF14 ARR - Aysun - 10-30-2014

Wow. That is beautiful.

RE: [Art][Commissions] IndustryThirteen does FF14 ARR - Kyatai - 10-31-2014