Hydaelyn Role-Players
Greetings from a Wayward soul - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Greetings from a Wayward soul (/showthread.php?tid=9705)

Greetings from a Wayward soul - SilverWolfIMHP - 01-18-2015

Greetings to you all

I am a long time RPer in games and forums.  Primary game was City of Heroes (Shut down 2012) A few years in World of Warcraft two Level 90s.  I been drifting for the last two years or so seeking a new realm to dwell in.  

So now I'm entering Final Fantasy 14 ARR.  I'm leaning for a Miqo'te Archer, however I really enjoyed RPing a fortune teller.  Had a whole act in Wow where I was a Troll witch doctor reading bones.  So being able to integrate that into my character would be a plus, but not needed. 

Now for the major issues, I DON'T KNOW ENOUGH LORE!  That and I'm a Noob to FF14 so still learning the basics of combat and crafting.  I hope I can get into one of the Roleplay worlds and be invited into this RP community.

The traveling vagabond
Silverwolf

RE: Greetings from a Wayward soul - SilverWolfIMHP - 01-18-2015

I noticed in the Linkshells that there were RPers on the Famfrit server.  So far Hydaelyn, Balmung, and Gilgamesh seemed pack full.  I'm looking forward to getting involved in some Role playing till next time I wish you well.

RE: Greetings from a Wayward soul - Maril - 01-18-2015