Liri's art ramblings [Commissions Open!]

Heyo~ 

Welcome to my humble art thread! 

I'm still new in the RPC community and also a newbie roleplayer, but as someone who loved art for her entire life, thank you for taking a look at my visual ramblings (also known as "drawings"). For more content, I'm on social media too! Ans if you really really like what I do, and would like to help, commissions are always open! (Links below)

- T U M B L R -

- I N S T A G R A M -

- C O M M I S S I O N  S T A T U S -

- K O - F I -

Commission Price Chart

tumblr_p6qxcy5IY01rda98lo1_1280.jpg

Past commissions [HERE]

Edited by Liriell

... o Ao

You're doing free requests with art that pretty? I mean, seriously, I just glanced at your Tumblrs and saw nothing but pretty stuff. Also, a fellow Overwatch fan, which is always a plus (Imma Lucio main, myself, with a side of Reinhardt and Torbadorbajorn)!

Um... would you be willing to try drawing a Lalafell? I have two to pick from. The happy dork and the dour older brother.

Quick image grabs of each, for your perusal, starting with the happy dork:

tumblr_opcjzoCmv81vst64ho1_1280.png

tumblr_inline_ohhh1qGiSi1u7pgje_540.png

... and the grumpy older brother:

tumblr_onynb53vJ51vst64ho8_1280.png

tumblr_inline_o6s90k7qNC1u7pgje_540.png

I love your art style! 

I have some references saved here of my keeper cat-man, he doesn't often get to have commissions when I finally decide on them so if you feel like it you can give it a go: 

http://imgur.com/a/5iF5P 

Might commission sometime in the future anyways! Welcome to the community :)

Um... would you be willing to try drawing a Lalafell? I have two to pick from. The happy dork and the dour older brother.

Always willing to draw a lalafell, it's my main and favorite race after all. Thanks a lot for the compliments!

I love your art style!