Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Gyokuro

mateus Kenka no Yakkyoku Brawlpub (Fight Night) [Bi-weekly; March 4th, 6pm PST/8pm EST]

Recommended Posts

tumblr_inline_p4i2rtY9Ov1vn45jd_540.png


玄花の薬局                                        Kenka no Yakkyoku


Eorzea is not wanting for combat arenas - the Wolves’ Den off the shores of Vylbrand, the Coliseum in the heart of Ul'dah; these are perhaps the most famous…

…yet for those interested in the pursuit of more unregulated combat, a tight packed room of bodies thirsting for blood to spill and bones to crack, beyond the gaze of the law, there is an underground club in the depths of the Black Shroud, housed beneath an old apothecary.

tumblr_inline_p4mn72p1mh1vn45jd_540.png


What: Brawling; Gambling; Socializing
When: Sunday, March 4th; 6pm PST / 9pm EST
Where: Thorn & Antler - Basement [ Lavender Beds W13 P11; Mateus ]
Prize: 50,000g per match

tumblr_inline_p4i2rtb1T31vn45jd_540.png


>>More info here<<

Have questions? Contact Shirojishi Gyokuro [ Gyokuro#6037 ], Furuya Rin [ Nikupan#7380 ], or Ranmaru Tsukikage [ A pen#5413 ]

Edited by Gyokuro

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...