Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Renaux

balmung The Keeper's Kiss • Open Performers Cabaret

Recommended Posts

tumblr_p8gep5k2qH1v5dezro1_500.gif

 

The Elysium May get a bit starry-eyed this coming Tuesday for our open showcase! 

Join us for a night of laughter and music that is renown to warm hearts, dazzle the senses, liven souls, and weaken even the brittlest of stony exteriors! 

✭ Who: Performers from across Eorzea! Dancers, singers, harpists, aetherialists & more!
✭ Doors open: May 15th, 5PM PST / 8PM EST / 1AM UK 
✭ Entertainment Begins: 8:30~ PM EST
✭ Where: The Wanderer’s Elysium: Mists Ward 11, Plot 5 [BALMUNG]
✭ Other Tidbits: We welcome all performers to our stage, both in-house and out, and our performer slots for this cabaret are currently open !
 OPEN SLOTS: We have 8-10 slots usually for each Cabaret with a first-come, first-serve basis. We do withhold the right to grant Keeper’s Kiss members priority on available slots. 

 

If you are interested in performing at this event (or in the future!) please feel free to contact :

@shroudwayman  (Renaux#8571) @the-false-ser-toes  (Certo#2705) , or @vachir-qerel ( Vachir#1337) for more info!

✨

The Keeper’s Kiss is currently accepting applications! Follow http://www.keepers-kiss.org/recruitment to apply. 

✨

Menu over @  http://wanderselysium.wixsite.com/elysium 

✨

Poster gif credit to the darling @etani-a

Edited by Renaux

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...