Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Veyha Yanjahl

[Balmung] The Sable Ballroom

Recommended Posts

Copy of Hair Shop - Made with PosterMyWall(1).jpg

<IC>

The sanguine hum of violins, the sweet taste of wine, the kiss of a costumed stranger beneath Menphina's hallowed light - Can you envision it as the days pass by and the celebration approaches? 


Gather under the Sable Tree for a night of refuge in our first annual All Saints' Wake Ball! Join us on the final eve of the moon, share a drink and dance 'til your slippers break at the heels! Will you encounter your fated half-- or share a pas-de-deux with Lady Death herself?

 

<OOC>

On Friday, October 25th from 5pm PDT/7pm CDT to 9pm PDT/11pm CDT The Sable Tree Company will host a ballroom event at our mansion located in Lavender Beds p58, w15!

To suit the theme of the evening, the dress code for the ball will be **Frightening Elegance.** In other words, dress to scare in the most chic fashions! 

Sable Tree will provide the music for the evening, playing orchestral tracks through an out-of-game playlist(Playlist site and link TBA). Members of Sable Tree will be joining the crowd to partake in dances as directed by the hosts.

For any questions  or to express interest in collabing with the event, please contact Veyha Yanjahl (Tachi#5162) or Admiah Kreiston (Ranpuff#0351). We'll be happy to answer whatever you have to ask!

 

 

Edited by Veyha Yanjahl

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...