Hasorin

Hasorin Aurelion (Wandering Mage Seeking Relationships, Employment and More)

Posted (edited)

Hello everyone! 

I'm relatively new to FFXIV RP and would like to expand my circle, so to speak. My newly unemployed, wandering mage is looking to make some new contacts. For a complete and in depth character background, please read his carrd;

https://hasorinaurelion.carrd.co/

image.png

Short Bio: Hasorin is a Sharlayan born mage/scholar specializing in thaumaturgy. He's an avid historian with a focus on battlefield tactics and ancient civilizations. Hasorin has recently retired from the Immortal Flames after serving for 7 years, attaining the rank of Lieutenant and participating in the Ala Mhigan liberation campaign. Currently, he resides in Shirogane but regularly travels to Eorzea.

Possible RP Hooks: 

-Hasorin is newly "unemployed" and is somewhat searching for a new life's calling (Maybe your FC fits with his personality? Need an extra set of hands for a dangerous mission? I'm open to ideas!)

-Hasorin has a deep fundamental and practical understanding of Thaumaturgy. He enjoys teaching despite his seemingly anti-social nature. Ever wanted to learn the destructive magic arts? He just might be your man! (Mentor RP)

-Conversely, Hasorin also enjoys learning new skills. If you think your character has something to teach him, let me know! (Apprentice RP)

-Friends...The "Sharlayan Tactician" has plenty of acquaintances but lacks anything resembling a platonic friendship. The man can be difficult but deep down he would be ecstatic to make some new contacts. (Slice of life RP)