Artsy Fartsy (My Art) - Commissions RAWR!

Hiya!

I'm new to FFXIV ARR, long time RPer, and aspiring artist. I haven't done any art of my characters on here yet, but I plan to soon (since I just started playing a week or so ago)! I'm still figuring out which characters I'll main. >.> Ah well.

Until I get some FFXIV art up, I just wanted to share some other pieces I've done in other games. Definitely looking foward to doing art for FFXIV. :3

Links: Main Blog - Geneticdork and Art Blog - Pixipel and Deviantart - Digiartlink

COMMISSION INFO!

Currently I'm only going to be doing portraits for gil. If someone wants a full body or detailed coloring/shading, then they'll need to pay with real money.

Commissions should be done within a day, to a couple days, or at most a week, depending on my RL situation. No refunds unless I am unable to complete your piece within a couple/few months. Payment must be given in full at the start, and not after it's completed.

Below are the prices for commissions. [subject to change]

Real Money:

-Currently closed until I come up with prices-

Completed Commissions:

1. Nanomi Nomi

EaWqppA.png

2. Verad Bellveil

bZJWu9H.png

3. Wolf Jaeger

tumblr_nd08sguF571s34k10o1_500.png

4. R'dyen Terusun

3hSP2V3.png

5. Merrick Soros

yHP3qs0.png

6. Belgorian Spellsmith

IkoYzdf.png

7. Lacey Orwell

hgJKl56.png

8. Kazas Arkon

bQoWZbS.png

Commission Queue:

• Poe Lhyzeal
  • Ha'uruh Nunh
  • L'ysion Tia

A few art pieces are in the spoilers (Non FFXIV ones for now. Will post related stuff soon!)

Link

tumblr_n8u6o0cwQ31s34k10o1_1280.png

Link

tumblr_n9g16fxDjP1s34k10o1_1280.png

Link

tumblr_n8bjc1CshO1s34k10o1_400.gif

Link

tumblr_n5oqckU5551tv9fywo1_1280.png

Link

tumblr_n5ohingFG21tv9fywo1_1280.png

Link

tumblr_n5n7qx7Qqs1tv9fywo1_1280.png

• Replies 66
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

:bouncy: Please tell me there are commission slots open.

What Jaques said.

What Melkire said.

What Crisiet said.