Yet Another Greeting of Verbose Proportions

Dasair

Hello to all.  :>

I'm rather new to these forums (and this game) but not to RP, and I'm excited to meet those I might have the chance to play with in the future.  First and foremost, I often type a lot and kinda ramble on forever, so for that, I either apologize or hope you like reading.  

For a bit about myself, I am double majoring in Illustration/Animation and Philosophy, though nearly done~  (The latter of those two interests likely contributes to the 'excessively verbose' thing, alas.)  I enjoy debates about weird stuff like metaphysical quandaries, but also character psychology, and.. just about anything with characters, really, as I aim to be either a character designer or freelance illustrator by trade.

In so far as the 'list of potential interests' goes previously stickied on this forum, I've played a number of MMORPGs, but the few I stuck with (when I played them) were various iterations of Ragnarok Online (awkward laughter), WoW, Neverwinter Nights (if you can even count that one, that was entirely roleplay), and Guild Wars 2.  And now FFXIV~