Hydaelyn Role-Players
Hai hai! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Hai hai! (/showthread.php?tid=10372)

Hai hai! - Yuvan - 02-28-2015

Hello!

I'm new here, but I am an old Final Fantasy XI player (Midgardsormr) and XIV casual. I can't really call myself a proper player, I just log on and squirm about not really knowing which class to play, urgh hard choices. Anyway, I'm an EU role-player on Balmung, I enjoy light-hearted fun adventures and pretending I'm an expert crafter.

My only character is Yoral Porral, my plans include him being a bookish Lalafell from Gridania studying herbalism to catching a nasty case of cabin fever on a trip to Limsa and becoming fixated on befriending seaweed and barnacles. A tale of woe and saltyness.

Quick question to the people who know things: Where is the biggest and deepest river you can jump in, in all of Eorzea? I must visit it for my little Lalafell.

Hope to see some of you in-game soon! <3

RE: Hai hai! - Rosamund - 02-28-2015

Welcome to Balmung, fellow EUer! You might want to check out the European Directory for events, linkshells and free companies (including mine, coughcough, we even have other lalafells!) friendly to our timezones.

Biggest and deepest river, hmm... I'm really not sure offhand!

Limsa, you say? Big Grin I'm usually either there or in Costa del Sol so feel free to catch me in game for RP!

RE: Hai hai! - Yuvan - 02-28-2015

Thank you for the quick reply, you are very vigilant! ^^