Hydaelyn Role-Players
That sparkling new beginner - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: That sparkling new beginner (/showthread.php?tid=10930)

That sparkling new beginner - Meishali - 04-03-2015

I always make sure there's a strong RP community on the MMOs I'm gonna join and... Boy, I wasn't disappointed! After my first, successful, fun RP session, I wanted to say hello. Hello!

I'm Meishali, I currently live in Paris, France, and English is not my first language. I'm a wannabe freelancer digital illustrator and a huge, huge FFan. I've always been reluctant to join FFXIV mostly because of the fee, but hey, it was the same for WoW before.

I used to RP on WoW, I still RP on TSW atm. I also do textual RPs via forums, deviantART, etc, I also tabletop with friends, so all the RP business isn't new to me at all. I actually already made a wiki page for my character (though to be honest I'm not sure what I want to do with her yet). You can also check out my artworks here and here. 

I'd love to draw for the community I'M SO EXCITED I CAN'T WAIT TO MEET EVERYONE AAAH!! I hope you're all gonna have a badass friday! Thank you for reading!

Edit: If you want to RP or discuss, feel free to send me a message!

For the people I've RPed yesterday with, hello! (And thank you again for meeting Lulu and being genuinely super welcoming with me!)

RE: That sparkling new beginner - Warren Castille - 04-03-2015

Your art is pretty awesome. You will definitely want to consider putting up a thread in this forum right here if you were interested in taking commissions! People are going to ask you to once they see what you've got.