Jump to content

Join us at The < LA > Night Club for our EASTER EGG HUNT Event!

    

Event details

☆ The Lost Aether Night Club ☆

| Location : Primal | Famfrit | Gridania | East Shroud |

☆ Hours of Operation ☆

7pm - 11pm PST
9pm - 1am CST
10pm - 2am EST
 

☆ RP 18+ LGBTQ Friendly Club ☆

☆Website: https://laxiv.carrd.co/
☆Discord: https://discord.gg/lanightclub

☆ Join the LA Night Club for our Easter Egg Hunt Event! Details are posted on our discord server! ☆

☆ Drop by the Casino and play some of our signature games such as Dicejack and Deathroll! ☆

☆ We are currently hiring for multiple positions! Apply today through our carrd! ☆

☆Apply to be one of our Headliners!☆

| Speak with any of our staff about how to become one of our Headliners. |
| More benefits and access than General Admission. |
| Monthly giveaway just for our Headliners! |

April Easter Egg hunt Event.png


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

×
×
  • Create New...