HI ALL!

Hi, im new to Final Fantasy Online Realm Reborn. as i picked it up at steam summer sale... have wanted to try this for a long time but a friend of mine gifted me WoW, so was kind of stuck there.

I like RPing but unfortunaly non of my friends have this game. and the server i play on Gilamesh?? i hope i got it right. anyway, i would love to get new friends and someone to RP with. 

Im curently a lancer, but I was thinking about switching to white Mage later on. im level 17 now :) witch is ok for 2 days i think, anyway a FC ( guild as im used to) would be awesome with other people who want to RP ^^

im flexible when it comes to character but would be cool to have a party and travel the world like other final fantasys. 

I also i like the houseing system ( only seen the "Houseing"(?)) in game so i dont know if its really that cool. but i think it looks ok ^^

Even if my character is on gilgamesh??, if people want me to RP with them and being serious about it. then im willing to move my character to Balmog. :)

anyway hope to hear from you ^-^

Welcome to the game and to the RPC! :D

There are some Gilgy players here, but you might wanna check out the Gilgamesh-RP site to make nore direct connections to the roleplay you want. Though you're, of course, more than welcome to take advantage of the community and features here!

Either way, hope you have fun and welcome to Eorzea!

Welcome to the game and to the RPC! :D

There are some Gilgy players here, but you might wanna check out the Gilgamesh-RP site to make nore direct connections to the roleplay you want. Though you're, of course, more than welcome to take advantage of the community and features here!

Either way, hope you have fun and welcome to Eorzea!

Thank you :) i would like to play on Balmung later on aswell, but before i join something hardcore i have to know a few people and more of the lore and stuff like that. was thinking about makeing some conections here so i dont play all alone.