Memories of Dalmasca

Rjol

Hello all! This is my first post here, and I’m very pleased to be in such wonderful, talented and inspiring company! This is my very first time writing a story for a character and I wanted to share it with likeminded people, so I truly hope you all will enjoy it. In addition to what I will be posting here, you can find the same story (with pictures!) on my Tumblr, under the name Memories of Dhalmasque. If you have any feedback or criticisms I would very much appreciate hearing from you. I am writing in the style of a mémoire from the perspective of a Rava Viera (soon to be my main) who has left the Wood, only to experience firsthand the problems of the outside world, from love to loss, war and peace and everything in-between. I understand that the Viera are not yet in-game, so I have left much about them vague but I have taken great liberties when it comes to Rabanstre in general, basing most of my ideas of the city on pure imagination and the Rabanstre of FFXII. The story is still being written and names and places may change in the future, but with that out of the way, I would like to first introduce the characters and bits of their biographies, then move on to the actual mémoires. Thank you for reading! 

Supporting Characters ~ Volume 1

Name: Fero El’Zia

Job: Bard

Affiliation: Bards’ Guild of Rabanstre

Place of Origin: Rabanstre

Current Residence: N/A

Realtionship Status: N/A

Relationship to Rjol: Former lover

Biography, Part I