Searching for a New home.

This is Jazmin Kahkol-kha. A wonderful character of mine that I've been playing through the story as for the past two years. Originally created to try and do a in character kind of story focused slow run of the game. I found that all the players that I play with didn't have much interest in doing anything rp related. Even if it was just the basics as talking in character.

I want a new home for her, a new FC to be able to give me the energy to play as a character that I have put a lot into their backstory and design of. In a sort of brief description of what I'm looking for, I am looking for a RP centered guild that will encourage and respond to always in character play, at least as far as casual dialogue is concerned. This character is mostly just to casually play through the content of FFXIV (I have a max level character elsewhere that I play the content for... However she isn't played as often because I honestly have so much fun playing as Jazmin.)

I really didn't know how to post up this message, but after initial introductions are out of the way, I would like to go into detail on her as a character and her story so far.

Name: Jazmin (pronounced Yas*Min) Kahkol-Kha
Race: Au'ra
Clan: -Raen- (Her father was Raen, while her mother was Xaela. Complexion wise takes after her mother, although her  clan ties are stronger with the Raen.)