Looking for RP connections.

Hello! I'm currently looking for 1-2 people to RP with and develop my character and RP skills. I'm currently extremely new to FF14 and RP in general. So my FF lore and RP skills are lacking, but I'm hoping for some help with that! So anyone who can be patient with me and/or help me along the way would be greatly appreciated. I've been wanting to RP for years, but I've lacked the confidence to do so, and now I'm finally taking a shot at it.

A few extra things about me. I had a few friends a while back when Stormblood came out talk me into getting into the game. They quit in less than a month, and with no friends left, I too, left the game. I just recently picked it back up to see if I would be interested in playing again. So at the moment I can only do level 70 and below content. I don't want to purchase any more expansions at the moment as they are a big commitment and investment. I like the game, but I'm hoping the RP element will really hook me. I currently play on Crystal data center, and Goblin server, and I'm willing to travel to different servers for RP. I'm interested in both PvE content RP as well as just casual RP anywhere in the world. My work schedule is EXTREMELY flexible as I work from home. I have no set schedule, and I can RP anytime - literally.

My character:

• Male Miqo'te
  • Name: Syja (pronounced CJ)