Newbie Player

Hello everyone!

I was quite excited when I learned of this community as I hadn't even thought of there actually being role-players on MMOs. Which is really silly because it does make for a good setting. :blush:

As for my experiences, this is my second major MMO [This first being FFXI], but I have been rping for a good 10-12 years now. It started way back on Neopets and evolved from there. ^^;

I will be playing as two character (so far).

→ Faydrel Lovell - Midlander Hyur and privateer.

→ Rhela'a Tayuun - Keep of the Moon Miqo'te whose a former traveling mage now turned merchant.

(I'm also thinking of remaking my Paladin from XI)

I look forward to role-playing with you all in the future. :moogle:

Hello everyone!

I was quite excited when I learned of this community as I hadn't even thought of there actually being role-players on MMOs. Which is really silly because it does make for a good setting. :blush:

As for my experiences, this is my second major MMO [This first being FFXI], but I have been rping for a good 10-12 years now. It started way back on Neopets and evolved from there. ^^;

→ Rhela'a Tayuun - Keep of the Moon Miqo'te whose a former traveling mage now turned merchant.

Welcome and hope to see Faydrel and Rhela'a in game!!

Welcome and hope to see Faydrel and Rhela'a in game!!

Thank you, I hope to see Desmond there as well. ^^

Hello Hywell!  Enjoyed the story you've already put out there...brave first step :thumbsup:  Being willing to contribute is one of the things that make these forums great, and it seems you'll fit right in :D

Thanks! It was a little something I had an idea for beforehand. Faydrel is originally a DnD character of mine. That is how her 'humble' beginnings started in that campaign.

And I hope I do fit in here, I'm used to doing my rping on Gaiaonline or posting stories up on FanFiction.net.

Can't wait for phase 4 to start up. :chocobo:

Hello everyone!