ok guys i need some ideas ?

ok i need some help coming up with a good backstory and if you dont mind i like to hear  some of you guys is ideas with takeing anything out of peoples back story its mean cool if they dont mind and im not trying to stand out like a snow flake erher but it is like said before im no writer 

but what im looking for is someone who has touble past but is not an emo and who has sense of humor , but also chariming and kind , see the way see it when i start ARR i want my charactur grow not only in strienght but also in charactur, you know how charactur in a book or movie will start he/she out surtian way then by the end they totally diferent person thats what im aming for 

so if you got any ideas please share '' bows '' thank you

Yeah I feel you man! It's probably because I'm new to roleplaying in general but I was having a hard time with my character's backstory. (still flushing it out sorta) 

There is a thread in the welcome desk section that lists some possible senpai..err mentors 8-) (if you're also new to RP)

The 100 question survey really helped me a lot. So I'm sure you'll figure out an interesting backstory!

ok i need some help coming up with a good backstory and if you dont mind i like to hear  some of you guys is ideas with takeing anything out of peoples back story its mean cool if they dont mind and im not trying to stand out like a snow flake erher but it is like said before im no writer 

but what im looking for is someone who has touble past but is not an emo and who has sense of humor , but also chariming and kind , see the way see it when i start ARR i want my charactur grow not only in strienght but also in charactur, you know how charactur in a book or movie will start he/she out surtian way then by the end they totally diferent person thats what im aming for