First character ever! How is it?

Malfice

Just gone done with the start of my first ever character bio! Outside of little bits in GW2, I'm completely new to RP and am a bit nervous about getting my character right. I really want to get involved in the community and have some fun, but I've got a bit of a learning curve to get over first I think!

Anyway, here is her page on the wiki! I'd love some criticisms and suggestions on what sections to add. Hoping to have it a lot more detailed before launch! ^.^

Howdy, Malfice!

I personally love it to see a cheerful RP character! It brings smiles to your day and that is always good!

Of course she by being a Lalafell girl is a bubbly bonus that is hard to resist, no?

I think it will be fun to see the petite Hatiti being energetic as her usual self, happy-go-lucky too, but being drunk will start to throw insults in all direction :D

let's hope it doesn't land on one of the big, Roegadyn meanie over there, see?

First she is an adorable character, secondly even though it is brief I think that is what brings for the mystique around her. After all your history, your story will be told through the interactions you have among the denizens of Eorzea. I for one can not wait to bump into her and have a one on one conversation. She really appears to be charming and different.

Thanks guys! ^.^

I made her fun and energetic because its most like myself, and I figured that what I'd be most comfortable playing as, and the most fun too! Still thinking about more to add, but I suppose that'll come to me when I can get into the game and finally play with her. ^^

Hey Malfice!

You hit the nail on the head. I think if you get the basics down of HOW you want to play her, WHO she will be and WHAT she will become will grow as you let her loose in the realm of Eorzea. I myself am still think through my character, trying to build his characteristics and behaviors while trying to stamp him into history somewhere.