Looking for RP! (Super new. Gilgamesh. Shortened Intro)

VisualFish

Edit: Made things shorter. 

For those who don't want to read everything down below, here is the sum-up: 

• I am new to MMO RP. Not new to Paragraph form role-play through email/Google Docs. 
  • Was exclusively RPing with my bff, and haven't role-played with other people in years. I am kind of shy @_@ FFXIV is pretty much the first MMORPG I enjoy. 
  • I made a copy of my character Eskri Dibujo on over on Gilgamesh. You can see her profile on RPC and a little bit of an outdated search on the type of RPer I am looking for. Main goal is para RP. But want to try in-game RP. 
  • I am a freelance artist who goes by the name of VisualFish, or VisualFish Studios

ONWARD WITH MOUNTAIN: 

--MMORPG background: I have played some Ragnorak Online, FinalFantasy 11, WoW and GuildWars 2-- HOWEVER, I really couldn't get into the story for those games, and I don’t do too well with keyboard and mouse play. It actually hurts my fingers. However, FFXIV ARR is a totally different story. I actually find myself enjoying the game’s story and it doesn’t physically hurt to play it. (Plus, unlike FF11, I don’t hear that horrible farting noise and delevel and never go past level 15)  I feel safe to say that Final Fantasy 14, a Realm Reborn, is the first actual MMO that I have played--and it is the first MMO where I am learning terms like ADDs, TANK, and yes, even abbrevs like MT (mistype) I am such a newbie xD but we all have to start somewhere.

--RP experience: 

Been roleplaying since 2000 or so, when I got my very first computer. I started off in chatrooms, and then moved onto forums where I realized I really enjoyed one-on-one, paragraph form role-plays. I loved writing fiction with other people. My friend Grym and I have been role-playing with one another for years and became my exclusive.