Lost in the Woods [Open]

(Please bare with me as I'm a little new to roleplaying in the forums. If I make any mistakes please let me know and I can fix it)

Rain fell hard in Gridania, Thunder boomed loufly ,and lightning flashed. It wouldn’t be so bad if the White Mage wasn’t caught out in the rain. The woman was being chased by the Ixal and she was weaken from the surprise attack while returning from completing her errand. It turns out that it was a trap set for her and others that crossed their path. Faith ended up being caught in this trap and was ambushed by a overwhelming bunch of Ixal. Unable to take them all she had escape, but the beasts gave chase.

Blood painted her robe and while she was able to heal herself with her magic. It still weakened her. She wasn’t sure how far away she was from Gridania and was in a panicked state from the ambush that she wasn’t really thinking straight. She stopped by a large tree catching her breath as rain soaked her body. Her hair was a mess and her robe was a little torn that was painted with a bit of blood.  

She had to get back and out of this rain. Besides, the others said if anything happened to them and they got separated to try and make it back to Gridania or any nearby safe haven. She would get sick if she stayed out here any longer. She looked around her surroundings and could make out some familiar scenery. Faith started to make her way down the path, but It wasn’t until she heard a snap of a branch that made her freeze. She turned on her heel facing the bushes where the sound hailed from. Eyes staring at the one spot. Another snap of a branch caused a rush of panic that ran through her veins 

“Stay Back! This is your last warning!” She snapped