Artpieces for...Money??

Entity

Yeah so...I just recently stopped by because I thought about reopening commissions for gil until I caught wind of the policy change, or rather mention. Needless to say I was a little surprised at that. 

In any case, over the past few days I've been considering starting to do commissions again, to at least keep my art from getting stale. Alot of my past jobs haven't really been all that influential to my work, and I usually depend on my free time and motivation to keep me active in it. 

Anywho I've NEVER done commissions for actual money before, so yeah, I've never had that level of confidence. I suppose one has to start somewhere, though? 

Anyway, below I have some more artpieces, more recent and different from the ones I showed last time ^^ :

jezabell_the_bartender_honey_bee___sketch_by_entlty-dahecgz.jpg

Is that a bee? Yes, yes it is. A honey bee, to be precise. 

rayalanza_sangre_by_entlty-d9mj6d8.jpg

tera_kiirara_by_entlty-d8695p7.jpg

ca77e18b63dde1867aef2040ada580fd.png

9dbbb2b66ce36c0c202afccea736f28c.png

0656d14ce9bf714f88f0e9a44a806131.png

6c54729eb05cb46679bd12b6f3e8b938.png

I do not do traditional sketches as often anymore since I now have a CINTIQ, but if you really want a traditionally-sketched out piece, just let me know. It's not gonna be on my list of priced requests so price may vary on those:

6f49d66d5c7881b48ca0fa64ddae58bb.png

finalfantasyxiv_elezen_ellerierrearislaunde__by_entlty-d863pq1.jpg

eb1aadd95df500dc85ef410fc637fa97.png

There is also my dA link as well: http://entlty.deviantart.com/

Now below are the starting prices of commission requests I've decided on, for the time being:

Line Work

Headshot = $10.00 USD

Bust = $15.00 USD

Full Body = $25.00 USD

Color

Headshot = $20.00 USD

Bust = $30.00 USD

Full Body = $40.00 USD