Looking for people/group to RP with.

Hi, I’m a noob when it comes to RP and I’m looking for people to kindly put up with me whilst I figure things out. I occasionally do a small amount with my FC but I really want to do more and I’m kinda lacking in the social skills to just walk up to someone in-game and ask to RP. :/I’m also not the quickest at typing because of dyslexia, so forum RP would probably be better for me to start out with.

My character is not the most, err… agreeable of characters so here is some info about him for people to glance over. (I’ll get round to writing an actual wiki page for him, I swear.)

• Kiht’to Moshroca. Miqo’te - Keeper. 28.
  • Kiht’to can be a bit of a douchebag (an understatement). He is conceited and self-serving but he’s at the point in his life where he has achieved maximum douchiness and is slowly starting to realize that his life hasn’t gotten any better for it.
  • He’s spent the last year of his life avoiding Ul’dah like the plague, lest he be skinned alive. He’s in a lot of debt (gambling etc.) and has scammed and pissed off the wrong people.
  • He’s a Black Mage pretending he’s just a humble Thaumaturge. Long story short, he acquired his soulstone after looting a bunch of ruins and decided to keep it after finding out what it is used for rather than sell it. Because having the power to destroy your enemies without destroying yourself is an optimal position to be in.
  • Basically the further along he gets in life, the bigger the hole he keeps digging for himself gets.
  • Underneath it all he is a somewhat decent guy… If you can believe that. (He has some morals. I don’t think I can actually RP a truly bad person. //orz)

There is so much more to him but I don’t want this post to end up tl;dr.