Standard "Seeking Parterns" thread REDUX

Oh geez, I have come rather far when I first started RP in Balmung. It's been a lot of highs and downs, saying hello and goodbye to good friends. But I honestly love that I've been able to make this journy!

Anyway, with that mushy stuff out of the way, I suppose I ought to get to the point, shouldn't I? :cactuar:

[align=center]KmODhD0.jpg[/align]

[align=center]Josiah Covey, Guardian For All[/align]

[align=center]WHO AM I?[/align]

You can just call me Josi! Since Josiah is really the only character I play. ;u; I'm from the Midwest, US of A, early 20s, and love memes and anime like any other degenerate. I've been playing FFXIV for a couple of years now, and started roleplaying in it since last year or so. I do plan on making more characters, but would rather wait until Stormblood drops, and jump potions are a thing, because I'm a lazy piece of shit. Click on THIS to head on over to Josiah's Wiki page.

[align=center]WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR?[/align]

Well, that's rather simple. I'm looking for anyone willing to bother my sweet cinnamon roll, and drag him into whatever adventure comes their way! But aside from friendship, what I would also love to see are people who butt heads with this guy. People who test his morals and challenge him. Enemies, rivals, frienemies, anything along those lines. Overall, I want more to do with Josiah. I want him to form bonds of friendship that just feel right, and will weather whatever storm that hits them. I want to see him grow, and for him to help others do the same.

[align=center]ROMANCE!?[/align]